closed
1.) You are NOT affiliated with Nexon, Nexon America, Nexon Corporation, Nexon Europe, Nexon Japan, Nexon Korea, or BlockParty in any way, [And you're NOT Lloyd, the chairman of Nexon America.]

2.) You will NOT hack or use any 3rd party programs. [Excluding DxWynd.] [Including edited programs.]

3.) You will NOT abuse glitches and bugs, but you will report them.

4.) You agree that all intellectual property or other rights in any game character, account and items are and will remain our property.

5.) You will NOT break the (T.o.S) OR the In-Game Rules therefore you must read both.

6.) You will not take our name (RikaMS) And Make your own server named RikaMS

7.) You will ask us about things you're unsure about.

8.) You will agree to the Terms of Service.

9.) When you contact any of us, you will be polite.

10.) You have NO rights to take any legal actions against us in any way.

11.) We're NOT responsible for rollbacks in any ways whatsoever, if you complain however, you'll be jailed.

12.) Edited WZ files of any kind other than the current RikaMS WZ Files will not be allowed.



1.) You're not allowed to harass anyone in the community without good reason.

2.) As well as No Harassing, there will be NO Kill Stealing unless it's a joke and there is no conflict.

.) When a GM(Game Master) is dropping a prize for the winner of an event, it will be looted by3 the winner of the event.

4.) You must be polite when talking to a
GM(Game Master).

5.) When a GM(Game Master) asks you a question you must respond.

6.) AFK training is not tolerated and will lead to a permanant IP ban.

.7) If you're placed in Jail and attempt to break out then we will ban you without warning.

8.) GM's(Game Masters) have all power over players to IP Ban or worse IF they break these rules or go against the T.o.S.

10.) And, When a GM(Game Master) tells you not to do something, you do not do it. By disobeying, we will jail you for 2~24 hours.

10.) If you continue to do what is told not to do, we will be forced to ban without warning.

Current date/time is Sat Sep 22, 2018 11:07 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sat 01 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 02 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 03 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 04 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 05 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 06 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 07 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 08 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 09 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 10 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 11 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 12 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 13 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 14 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 15 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 16 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 17 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 18 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 19 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 20 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 21 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 22 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 23 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 24 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 25 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 26 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 27 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 28 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 29 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 30 Sep 2018 

  •